Martyn K Jones

Home » Cerberus Conspiracy

Cerberus Conspiracy

This is the header page for the Cerberus Conspiracy series of science fantasy novels, set in mid to late 2040’s England.

First in the series:
Head of the Beast
Kindle Edition Only………

Second in the Series:
A falling of Angels
Submitted for distribution…… Update pending.

Third in the Series:
On a Bridge Burning
Work in progress.

Fourth in series:
Shifting States
Work in progress.

%d bloggers like this: